Composition of Committees of Sterling and Wilson Renewable Energy Limited		
	-	
Audit Committee	Ms. Rukhshana Mistry	Chairperson (Independent Director)
	Mr. Cherag Balsara	Member (Independent Director)
	Mr. Khurshed Yazdi Daruvala	Member (Non Executive Director)
Stakeholders Relationship	Mr. Khurshed Yazdi Daruvala	Chairman (Non - Executive Director)
<u>Committee</u>	Ms. Rukhshana Mistry	Member (Independent Director)
	Mr. Umesh Khanna	Member (Non Executive Director)
Nomination & Remuneration	Ms. Rukhshana Mistry	Chairman (Independent Director)
<u>Committee</u>	Mr. Khurshed Yazdi Daruvala	Member (Non - Executive Director)
	Mr. Cherag Balsara	Member (Independent Director)
Corporate Social Responsibility	Mr. Khurshed Yazdi Daruvala	Chairman (Independent Director)
<u>Committee</u>	Mr. Rahul Dutt	Member (Independent Director)
	Mr. Umesh Khanna	Member (Non - Executive Director)
Management Committee	Mr. Chandra Kishore Thakur	Chairman (Manager)
	Mr. Ajit Pratap Singh	Member (Chief Financial Officer)
	Mr. Jagannadha Rao Ch. V	Member (Company Secretary)
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Khurshed Yazdi Daruvala	Chairman (Non- Executive Director)
	Mr. Cherag Balsara	Member (Independent Director)
	Mr. Rahul Dutt	Member (Independent Director)
	Ms. Rukhshana Mistry	Member (Independent Director)
	Mr. Umesh Khanna	Member (Non - Executive Director)